Email a Friend Share

 ref # 1460

print

R 740 000 (48 524 USD*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

3
2
± 87m2

Property Features
Access Gate
Balcony
Built In Cupboards
Fence
Kitchen
Security Post

NEW DEVELOPMENT!!! BE THE FIRST OWNER

Selling off-plan (first block almost complete), EXPECTED DATE OF COMPLETION FOR PHASE 1: 30 JUNE 2021 . The perfect opportunity for first-time buyers to get into the market.
-R 5000 .00 deposit required.


OFFERING:
- 1 Bedroom units, 1 bath, open plan kitchen (HOB, UCO, Extractor fan) , lounge & undercover parking - R 470 000.

- 2 Bedroom units, 1 bath, kitchen, kitchen (HOB, under-counter oven, extractor fan), open plan lounge & dining, undercover parking from - R 670 000

- 3 bedroom units, 2 baths (1 MES), kitchen (HOB, UCO, Extractor fan), open plan lounge & dining, undercover parking - from R 720 000

LEVIES:
1 BEDROOM R500
2 BEDROOM R650
3 BEDROOM R800

"These levies may be revised at an appropriate time once Body Corporate has been established" 



Message Agents

Nondumiso Mthwa, estate agent


+27 (0)73 901 1101
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  nondu@idwalapropertygroup.c... nondu@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Thulasizwe Mthwa, estate agent


+27 (0)71 591 6000
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  thulasi@idwalapropertygroup... thulasi@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Cyril Kunene, estate agent


+27 (0)83 596 5491
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  mxokunene@ymail.com mxokunene@ymail.com
View all agent properties

Bheki Ngobese, estate agent


+27 (0)82 543 7502
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  bheki@idwalapropertygroup.c... bheki@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Mbali Sibisi, estate agent


+27 (0)83 368 8709
+27 (0)31 705 3600
 whatsapp agent

  mbali@idwalapropertygroup.c... mbali@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Stella Jele, estate agent


+27 (0)84 233 0410
+27 (0)31 705 3600
 whatsapp agent

  stella@idwalapropertygroup.... stella@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Harry Jele, estate agent


+27 (0)72 599 5211
+27 (0)31 705 3600
 whatsapp agent

  harry@idwalapropertygroup.c... harry@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Phiwa Vilakazi, estate agent


+27 (0)79 289 0274
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  phiwavil@gmail.com phiwavil@gmail.com
View all agent properties

Sindisiwe Hlongwane, estate agent


+27 (0)71 201 3947
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  sindi@idwalapropertygroup.c... sindi@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Meluleki Ndlela, estate agent


+27 (0)83 293 9324
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  meluleki@idwalapropertygrou... meluleki@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Johanna  Raisibe, estate agent


+27 (0)83 647 4404
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  johanna@idwalapropertygroup... johanna@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Siyanda Thabede, estate agent


+27 (0)78 255 2842
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  siyanda@idwalapropertygroup... siyanda@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Ayanda Mpofu, estate agent


+27 (0)61 468 5634
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  ayanda@idwalapropertygroup.... ayanda@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Thabo Mpofu, estate agent


+27 (0)73 656 6450
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  thabo@idwalapropertygroup.c... thabo@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties

Zethu Ncalane, estate agent


+27 (0)72 261 5997
+27 (0)31 462 6333
 whatsapp agent

  zethu@idwalapropertygroup.c... zethu@idwalapropertygroup.co.za
View all agent properties